2022/23 Fixtures announced

July 15, 2022

The fixtures for the new 2022/23 Southern League Premier South season have been released this lunchtime.

The Magpies kick off the new campaign at home to North Leigh followed by an away visit to Truro City, while at the end of the month we host Hartley Wintney and travel to Yate Town over the August Bank Holiday weekend.

Over the festive period, we visit Poole Town on Boxing Day before hosting Yate Town on Monday 2 January for the first game of 2023.

On Easter weekend we visit Chesham United on the Saturday before hosting Poole Town on Easter Monday.

Our last fixture at The Avenue is against Hendon for the penultimate game of the season, before Glenn Howes' side finish on the final day of the season away at Met Police.

Full fixture list (subject to change):

Sat 6 Aug - North  Leigh (H)
Sat 13 Aug - Truro City (A)
Tue 16 Aug - Plymouth Parkway (H)
Sat 20 Aug - Beaconsfield Town (A)
Sat 27 Aug - Hartley Wintney (H)
Mon 29 Aug - Yate Town (A)

Sat 10 Sep - Harrow Borough (H)
Wed 14 Sep - Swindon Supermarine (A)
Sat 24 Sep - Hanwell Town (A)
Tue 27 Sep - Tiverton Town (H)

Sat 1 Oct - Bracknell Town (A)
Tue 11 Oct - Weston super Mare (H)
Sat 15 Oct - Hayes & Yeading United (H)
Sat 22 Oct - Gosport Borough (A)
Tue 25 Oct - Merthyr Town (A)
Sat 29 Oct - Salisbury (H)

Sat 5 Nov - Metropolitan Police (H)
Sat 12 Nov - Hendon (A)
Sat 19 Nov - Beaconsfield Town (H)
Tue 22 Nov - Plymouth Parkway (A)
Sat 26 Nov - Winchester City (A)

Sat 3 Dec - Chesham United (H)
Sat 10 Dec - North Leigh (A)
Sat 17 Dec - Truro City (H)
Mon 26 Dec - Poole Town (A)

Mon 2 Jan - Yate Town (H)
Sat 7 Jan - Hartley Wintney (A)
Sat 14 Jan - Winchester City (H)
Sat 21 Jan - Harrow Borough (A)
Sat 28 Jan - Swindon Supermarine (H)

Sat 4 Feb - Tiverton Town (A)
Sat 11 Feb - Hanwell Town (H)
Sat 18 Feb - Bracknell Town (H)
Sat 25 Feb - Weston super Mare (A)

Sat 4 Mar - Gosport Borough (H)
Sat 18 Mar - Hayes & Yeading United  (A)
Sat 25 Mar - Merthyr Town (H)

Sat 1 Apr - Salisbury (A)
Sat 8 Apr - Chesham United (A)
Mon 10 Apr - Poole Town (H)
Sat 15 Apr - Hendon (H)
Sat 22 Apr - Metropolitan Police (A)

< Back