SPonsorship

From the Patrons Draw to matchday and stadium sponsorship, we have a wide range of sponsorship opportunities available suitable for individual supporters to businesses in the 2022/23 season...

For more information, please email office@dorchestertownfc.co.uk or speak to any board member directly.

Click HERE for our full 2022/23 Commercial Brochure


_____________________________________________

Matchday sponsorship

£250 + VAT

Includes:

We are happy to discuss any alterations (such as an upgrade to a full meal) or additional requirements for what our match sponsors would like on the day  - please get in contact with us at office@dorchestertownfc.co.uk.

Interested in sponsoring a match? Check below to see which Magpies home matches are available:

Sat 06 Aug: North Leigh
Tue 16 Aug: Plymouth Parkway - AVAILABLE
Sat 27 Aug: Hartley Wintney - AVAILABLE

Sat 10 Sep: Harrow Borough - Dorchester Round Table
Tue 27 Sep: Tiverton Town - AVAILABLE

Tue 11 Oct: Weston super Mare - AVAILABLE
Sat 15 Oct: Hayes & Yeading United - AVAILABLE
Sat 29 Oct: Salisbury - Mintern Fencing and Sheds

Sat 05 Nov: Metropolitan Police - AVAILABLE
Sat 19 Nov: Beaconsfield Town - AVAILABLE

Sat 03 Dec: Chesham United - AVAILABLE
Sat 17 Dec: Truro City - AVAILABLE

Mon 02 Jan: Yate Town - AVAILABLE
Sat 14 Jan: Winchester City - AVAILABLE
Sat 28 Jan: Swindon Supermarine - AVAILABLE

Sat 11 Feb: Hanwell Town - AVAILABLE
Sat 18 Feb: Bracknell Town - AVAILABLE

Sat 04 Mar: Gosport Borough - AVAILABLE
Sat 25 Mar: Merthyr Town - AVAILABLE

Mon 10 Apr: Poole Town - AVAILABLE
Sat 15 Apr: Hendon - AVAILABLE

_____________________________________________

Stadium sponsorship

Avenue Stadium sponsor board

Price on enquiry

Includes:

Dugout sponsor - NEW FOR 2022/23

£500 + VAT per home or away dugout or £800 + VAT for both *

Includes:

Pitchside perimeter advertising boards

£200 + VAT – 10ft

Includes:

_____________________________________________

Player sponsorship

£125 + VAT – First Team Player
£75  + VAT – U23 Player (available soon)
£50  + VAT – U18 Player (available soon)

Includes:

Click HERE to visit our player sponsorship online shop

Squad list

Brad Snelling - AVAILABLE
Harry Dillon - AVAILABLE

Callum Buckley - sponsored by DTFC Supporters Club
Harvey-Joe Bertrand - sponsored by Luke Richards & Ash Watkins
Jordi Foot - sponsored by SESC Solutions
Keith Emmerson - sponsored by Chris Rowe
Kieran Douglas - AVAILABLE
Louie Slough - sponsored by Darren & Helen Wells
Tiago Sa - sponsored by Toni Biondic

Ollie Griggs - sponsored by Cameron Warren
Charlie Gunson - AVAILABLE
Michael Lilley - AVAILABLE
Brinley Doyle - sponsored by MN Walker Scaffolding
Jordan Ngalo - sponsored by The Same Old Few

Alfie Stanley - sponsored by Tom Johnson-Newell
Shaquille Gwengwe - sponsored by Christopher Smith
Matt Neale - AVAILABLE
Olly Balmer - sponsored by Jack Buik

Glenn Howes - sponsored by The Same Old Few
James Wood - AVAILABLE
Brian Churchill - AVAILABLE
Steve Dodge - AVAILABLE
Meg Clark - AVAILABLE
Mark Phillips - AVAILABLE