SPonsorship

From the Patrons Draw to matchday and stadium sponsorship, we have a wide range of sponsorship opportunities available suitable for individual supporters to businesses in the 2021/22 season...

For more information, please email office@dorchestertownfc.co.uk, or speak to any board member directly.

_____________________________________________

Matchday sponsorship

£200 + VAT

Includes:

Matchball sponsorship

£50 + VAT

Includes:

We are happy to discuss any alterations or additional requirements for what our match sponsors would like on the day - please get in contact with us at office@dorchestertownfc.co.uk.

Interested in sponsoring a match or a matchball? Check below to see which Magpies home matches are available:

Sat 4 Dec v Harrow Borough
Match: AVAILABLE
Matchball: AVAILABLE

Sat 18 Dec v Truro City
Match: Hearn & Sons Pitched Roofing
Matchball: AVAILABLE

Mon 27 Dec v Poole Town
Match: Proscaff
Matchball: AVAILABLE

Sat 8 Jan v Taunton Town
Match: AJR Accountancy
Matchball: AVAILABLE

Sat 22 Jan v Chesham United
Match: Grassby & Sons
Matchball: Danny Good

Sat 5 Feb v Tiverton Town
Match: AVAILABLE
Matchball: AVAILABLE

Sat Feb 26 v Swindon Supermarine
Match: Danny Good
Matchball: AVAILABLE

Sat 5 Mar v Merthyr Town
Match: Fans from Afar x2
Matchball: AVAILABLE

Sat 26 Mar v Metropolitan Police
Match: AVAILABLE
Matchball: AVAILABLE

Sat 9 Apr v Hendon
Match: AVAILABLE
Matchball: AVAILABLE

Mon 18 Apr v Yate Town
Match: Hearn & Sons Flat Roofing
Matchball: AVAILABLE

Matchday programme adverts

£150 + VAT – ¼ page
£250 + VAT – ½ page
£400 + VAT – Full page

Includes:

_____________________________________________

Stadium sponsorship

Avenue Stadium sponsor board

Price on request – Stadium naming rights
£4,000 + VAT – Full package
£2,000 + VAT – Top of board
£2,000 + VAT – Both sides of board

Includes:

Pitchside perimeter advertising boards

£200 + VAT – 10ft
£350 + VAT – 20ft
£500 + VAT – 30ft

Includes:

_____________________________________________

Player sponsorship

£175 – First Team Player
£75 – U23 Player

Includes:

Click HERE to visit our player sponsorship online shop