Pre-season friendlies 21/22

June 25, 2021

FIRST TEAM

Our first team kick off their pre-season friendly schedule in just over a fortnight as we welcome Hamworthy United to The Avenue on Saturday 10 July.

Four further home friendlies have also been confirmed, as we host Christchurch on Saturday 17 July, Buckland Athletic on Saturday 24 July, Exeter City U23s on Tuesday 27 July and Weymouth on Saturday 31 July.

Confirmed first team pre-season fixtures:

On sale now! Tickets for the Hamworthy United friendly are now available from our online shop HERE, with the other fixtures to be added shortly.

U23 TEAM

Our U23s team start their pre-season schedule at home to Shaftesbury on Friday 16 July before we welcome AFC Bournemouth U18s on Tuesday 20 July.

Three further pre-season fixtures friendlies at The Avenue have also been confirmed, as we play Holsworthy on Wednesday 28 July, Salisbury U23s on Wednesday 4 August and New Milton U23s on Wednesday 11 August.

Confirmed U23 team pre-season fixtures:

< Back