Rearranged fixtures

December 14, 2020

A number of The Magpies fixtures postponed due to the recent lockdown have been allocated new dates by the Southern League (assuming the league season restarts again soon):

Tuesday 26 January 2021 - Wimborne Town v Dorchester Town - KO 7:30pm (Previously was Saturday 13 February 2021)

Tuesday 2 February 2021 - Dorchester Town v Gosport Borough - KO 7:30pm (Previously was Tuesday 17 November 2020)

Saturday 13 February 2021 - Dorchester Town v Chesham United - KO 3:00pm (Previously was Saturday 21 November 2020)

Tuesday 16 February 2021 - Walton Casuals v Dorchester Town - KO 7:45pm (Previously was Tuesday 24 November 2020)

Tuesday 23 February 2021 - Truro City v Dorchester Town - KO 7:45pm (Previously was Tuesday 8 December 2020)

Saturday 6 March 2021 - Beaconsfield Town v Dorchester Town - KO 3:00pm (Previously was Saturday 7 November 2020)

To be confirmed - Salisbury v Dorchester Town (Previously was Saturday 6 March 2021)

< Back